top of page


The Paul A Sundstrom Lifetime Achievement Award (or PAS Award) is named in honor of Paul A. Sundstrom, who headed the Quadrant as Chief of Fleet Operations between 1998 and 2002 and whose tireless efforts re-energized Starfleet Command.

This award was originally known as the "LifeTime Achievement Award (LTA)". In 2003, the award was given its current name.

All recipients of this award must have at least 10 years in Fleet and may not have previously received the honor. At this time, most of the awardees are still active within the club.

These individuals are recognized for their consistent contributions to Starfleet Command and for going above and beyond the call of fandom for this organization, as well as their individual chapters.


bottom of page